When you are finished broadcasting, keep your viewers entertained by replaying a previous broadcast on your stage for up to 24 hours! Only fan club members and viewers who have tipped you AMPs can chat in your room while in replay mode!
Setting a previous broadcast is very simple. After logging into your Volume account, click the drop down located in the top right of the homepage and select Collection.
Once you are in your Collection, click on Previous Streams.
In the Previous Streams tab you will see your past broadcasts.
Set your previous broadcast by clicking the camera icon
Clicking this icon will place Replay on the video and start playing on Volume's homepage for 24 hours
Change your previous stream subject by clicking the pencil icon
Download your previous broadcast by clicking the down arrow icon
Delete a previous broadcast by clicking the red trashcan icon